<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: where does domain hotcopot.info come from?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://searchemailid.org/where-does-domain-hotcopot-info-come-from/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://searchemailid.org/where-does-domain-hotcopot-info-come-from/</link>
	<description>Search &#38; Lookup Email IDs to Find Out Who is Emailing You</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sun, 20 May 2012 15:37:59 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.2.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Adam S</title>
		<link>http://searchemailid.org/where-does-domain-hotcopot-info-come-from/comment-page-1/#comment-647</link>
		<dc:creator>Adam S</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 12 Mar 2010 04:04:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://searchemailid.org/lookup-email-address/where-does-domain-hotcopot-info-come-from#comment-647</guid>
		<description>I can&#039;t speak to the Denmark portion but I had an email from a linda23 as well. Obviously a social phishing scam of some kind. Delete this garbage if you don&#039;t know the person.&lt;br&gt;&lt;b&gt;References : &lt;/b&gt;&lt;br&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I can&#8217;t speak to the Denmark portion but I had an email from a linda23 as well. Obviously a social phishing scam of some kind. Delete this garbage if you don&#8217;t know the person.<br /><b>References : </b></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Steve D</title>
		<link>http://searchemailid.org/where-does-domain-hotcopot-info-come-from/comment-page-1/#comment-646</link>
		<dc:creator>Steve D</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 12 Mar 2010 03:33:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://searchemailid.org/lookup-email-address/where-does-domain-hotcopot-info-come-from#comment-646</guid>
		<description>This is a new website which is why you won&#039;t find anything on a google search yet.  This site was created on Jan 16, 2009.

The Registrants name is Karl Heinz Bentrup. 
Address,  Oerlinghausen Simonsplatz 8,  Bielefeld, 
Postal Code 33813, Denmark 

The registrant&#039;s listed email is,    karlheinz_bentrup@yahoo.com 

http://who.godaddy.com/WhoIs.aspx?domain=hotcopot.info&amp;prog_id=godaddy

Click the link to godaddy and see for yourself.  Obviously it&#039;s spam. I recieved a letter asking when a certain person named Linda can see me again from.  I most certainly do not know anyone named Linda who would be using a web based  email program originating in Denmark, that has only been a website for three days at this writing.&lt;br&gt;&lt;b&gt;References : &lt;/b&gt;&lt;br&gt;http://who.godaddy.com/WhoIs.aspx?domain=hotcopot.info&amp;prog_id=godaddy</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>This is a new website which is why you won&#8217;t find anything on a google search yet.  This site was created on Jan 16, 2009.</p>
<p>The Registrants name is Karl Heinz Bentrup.<br />
Address,  Oerlinghausen Simonsplatz 8,  Bielefeld,<br />
Postal Code 33813, Denmark </p>
<p>The registrant&#8217;s listed email is,    <a href="mailto:karlheinz_bentrup@yahoo.com">karlheinz_bentrup@yahoo.com</a> </p>
<p><a href="http://who.godaddy.com/WhoIs.aspx?domain=hotcopot.info&#038;prog_id=godaddy" rel="nofollow">http://who.godaddy.com/WhoIs.aspx?domain=hotcopot.info&#038;prog_id=godaddy</a></p>
<p>Click the link to godaddy and see for yourself.  Obviously it&#8217;s spam. I recieved a letter asking when a certain person named Linda can see me again from.  I most certainly do not know anyone named Linda who would be using a web based  email program originating in Denmark, that has only been a website for three days at this writing.<br /><b>References : </b><br /><a href="http://who.godaddy.com/WhoIs.aspx?domain=hotcopot.info&#038;prog_id=godaddy" rel="nofollow">http://who.godaddy.com/WhoIs.aspx?domain=hotcopot.info&#038;prog_id=godaddy</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: BGA</title>
		<link>http://searchemailid.org/where-does-domain-hotcopot-info-come-from/comment-page-1/#comment-645</link>
		<dc:creator>BGA</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 12 Mar 2010 02:59:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://searchemailid.org/lookup-email-address/where-does-domain-hotcopot-info-come-from#comment-645</guid>
		<description>I got an email by the same domain and I have no idea who it is either. Pretty weird....&lt;br&gt;&lt;b&gt;References : &lt;/b&gt;&lt;br&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I got an email by the same domain and I have no idea who it is either. Pretty weird&#8230;.<br /><b>References : </b></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Paris V</title>
		<link>http://searchemailid.org/where-does-domain-hotcopot-info-come-from/comment-page-1/#comment-644</link>
		<dc:creator>Paris V</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 12 Mar 2010 02:26:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://searchemailid.org/lookup-email-address/where-does-domain-hotcopot-info-come-from#comment-644</guid>
		<description>Me too. I didnt open it. Did you?? What happened??&lt;br&gt;&lt;b&gt;References : &lt;/b&gt;&lt;br&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Me too. I didnt open it. Did you?? What happened??<br /><b>References : </b></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

